CSP staff

Mike Thomas
Director
mithomas@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323337
07966 892285

Tim Marrion
Partnership Manager, Workforce & Community
Tim.Marrion@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323338
07973 497454

Craig Handford
Partnership Manager, Education & Health
Craig.Handford@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 322135

Sarah Mageean
Marketing & Communications Officer
Sarah.Mageean@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323346
07891 985295

Robert Harrison
Workforce Lead Officer
Rob.Harrison@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323348
07973 813551

Natasha Howard
Community Lead Officer
Natasha.Howard@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323347
07966 892284

Rachel Knott
Children, Young People & Education Lead Officer
Rachel.Knott@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323352
07973 813520

Steve Hillman
Inclusion Sports Development Officer
shillman@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323349
07837 311539

Lewis Sanders
Project Coordinator
Lewis.Sanders@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323335
07527 470537