CSP staff

Mike Thomas
Director
mithomas@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323337
07966 892285

Tim Marrion
Partnership Manager, Workforce & Community
tmarrion@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323338
07973 497454

Craig Handford
Partnership Manager, Education & Health
chandford@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 322135

James Davies
Administration Support Officer
jedavies@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323344

Sarah Mageean
Marketing & Communications Officer
smageean@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323346
07891 985295

Robert Harrison
Workforce Lead Officer
rharrison@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323348
07973 813551

Natasha Howard
Community Lead Officer
nhoward@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323347
07966 892284

Rachel Knott
Children, Young People & Education Lead Officer
rknott@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323352
07973 813520

Bruce Lockie
Physical Activity Lead Officer
blockie@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323345
07794 005559

Steve Hillman
Inclusion Sports Development Officer
shillman@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323349
07837 311539

Lewis Sanders
Project Coordinator
lesanders@cornwall.gov.uk
01872 323335
07527 470537